Memberships:



CDI Logo

DPR Logo

DEMA Logo
Terry Dowd, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Mover in Chicago, IL








ARCS Logo



ICC MC 211514
USDOT 299908
IL CC 66909 MC-CR


Our work puts us in touch with treasured parts of the world’s cultural heritage...
We honor our role in its ongoing preservation.

Terry Dowd, Inc. - Chicago Location

773.342.8686

Terry Dowd, Inc.
2233 S. Throop St.
Chicago, IL 60608
773.342.8686 TEL
773.342.8650 FAX
chicago@terrydowd.com



Terry Dowd – President
tdowd@terrydowd.com
773.649.4838

Daniel Schmid – General Manager
dschmid@terrydowd.com
773.649.4829

Geoff Browne – Senior Project Manager /Crating Specialist
gbrowne@terrydowd.com
773.649.4154

Deborah Peterson – Project Manager
dpeterson@terrydowd.com
773.649.4237

Jennifer Brand – Project Manager
jbrand@terrydowd.com
773.649.4086

Darren Martin – Project Manager
dmartin@terrydowd.com
773.649.4189

Joe Cruz – Project Manager
jcruz@terrydowd.com
773.649.4828

Jason Carey-Sheppard – Project Manager
jcareysheppard@terrydowd.com
773.649.4843

Leah Cassella – Admin/Purchasing Coordinator
lcassella@terrydowd.com
773.649.4105

Lincoln Wright – Controller
lwright@terrydowd.com
773.649.4093

Jeff Hansen – Accounts Receivable
Coordinator
jhansen@terrydowd.com
773.649.4102

Matt Malooly – Transportation Manager
mmalooly@terrydowd.com
773.649.4328

Gerald Joe – Crating Manager
gjoe@terrydowd.com
773.649.4187

Warehouse / Registration Services:
773.649.4836

Shipping & Receiving:
773.649.4281

Terry Dowd, Inc. - Denver Location

303.297.8686

Ship Art – Terry Dowd, LLC
303.297.8686 TEL
denver@terrydowd.com






Steve Thomas – Project Manager
sthomas@terrydowd.com



1.773.342.8686 Chicago
chicago@terrydowd.com
1.303.297.8686 Denver

denver@terrydowd.com

For emergency disaster response,
call our 24/7 toll free number:

1.888.377.5669