Memberships:



CDI Logo

DPR Logo

DEMA Logo
Terry Dowd, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Mover in Chicago, IL








ARCS Logo



ICC MC 211514
USDOT 299908
IL CC 66909 MC-CR


Our work puts us in touch with treasured parts of the world’s cultural heritage...
We honor our role in its ongoing preservation.

Terry Dowd, Inc. - Chicago Location

773.342.8686

Terry Dowd, Inc.
2233 S. Throop St.
Chicago, IL 60608
773-342-8686 TEL
773-342-8650 FAX
chicago@terrydowd.com



Terry Dowd – President
tdowd@terrydowd.com
773.649.4838

Geoff Browne – Senior Project Manager /Crating Specialist
gbrowne@terrydowd.com
773.649.4154

Deborah Peterson – Project Manager
dpeterson@terrydowd.com
773.649.4237

Jennifer Brand – Project Manager
jbrand@terrydowd.com
773.649.4086

Darren Martin – Project Manager
dmartin@terrydowd.com
773.649.4189

Joe Cruz – Project Manager
jcruz@terrydowd.com
773.649.4828

Lee Pembleton – Project Manager
lpembleton@terrydowd.com
773.649.4187

Leah Cassella – Admin/Purchasing Coordinator
lcassella@terrydowd.com
773.649.4105

Lincoln Wright – Controller
lwright@terrydowd.com
773.649.4093

Jeff Hansen – Accounts Receivable
Coordinator
jhansen@terrydowd.com
773.649.4102

Caitlin McCafferty – Transport Manager
cmccafferty@terrydowd.com
773.649.4328

Daniel Schmid – Shipping and Facilities Manager
dschmid@terrydowd.com
773.649.4829

Josh Kuffel – Facilitiy Services Coordinator
jkuffel@terrydowd.com
773.649.4836

Danny Floyd – Transport Coordinator
dfloyd@terrydowd.com
773.649.4358

Terry Dowd, Inc. - Denver Location

303.297.8686

Terry Dowd, Inc.
4120 Brighton Blvd., B-9
Denver, CO 80216
303-297-8686 TEL
303-297-1919 FAX
denver@terrydowd.com



Joshua Van Wie – Denver Regional
Manager
jvanwie@terrydowd.com

Steve Thomas – Project Manager
sthomas@terrydowd.com

Darla Jordeth – Denver Office Manager
djordeth@terrydowd.com

Emma Goos – Project Manager egoos@terrydowd.com




1.773.342.8686 Chicago
chicago@terrydowd.com
1.303.297.8686 Denver

denver@terrydowd.com

For emergency disaster response,
call our 24/7 toll free number:

1.888.377.5669